Morning MADness

Just starting to blog, pictures are my number one priority. I am taking shots of everything we make and everything I eat!

This leads me to taking multiple pictures of multiple steps, which leads to LOTS of time. My mother though is being patient with me, as she has been supporting my creation of a blog.

She even allowed me to make her and my sister breakfast. And I did.. very slowly.

Breakfast included mini wheats, milk, peaches and blueberries. I scrambled like a madwoman to capture a few good shots before the cereal got soggy, but I might have taken a few too many..she didn’t complain though!

Image

Image

Next serving: Emily’s yogurt and granola parfait with blueberries, strawberries, and peaches. Nothing soggy here!

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast

Leave a Reply

